Summary of Learning ECMP455

Summary of Learning ECMP455

I can’t believe that the course has come to an end and I am reflecting myself on the learning that has happened during this course. This was quite an overwhelming experience for me as I had to come out of my comfort zone many times but I must say that I learned a significant amount throughout this course. I am looking forward to applying all the skills and knowledge that I gained through this course in my future classroom.

Creating this summary of learning was itself a big experience and learning for me.  I am the person who never took a selfie by herself and imagine what a daunting experience it would have been to create a video. But it gave me an opportunity to deeply go into my learning and explore many different tools that are out there to create this final artefact. Thank you very much, Alec, to help for making this learning possible for me.

Leave a Reply

